All too often you have relived this experience: changing processes entail uncertainties, no matter whether you are in search of a reorientation for yourself, your company or only operational areas. Coaching provides solution-oriented support by well-directed dedication to individual problems in times of reorganization.
In crisis management situations, coaching helps by using introspection and reflection, to assess the situation for you personally, your company or the executive concerned, and then design and implement strategies that will restore profitability to the business. A spot of time is required to attain appropriate results rapidly. Professional monitoring facilitates the opportunities for you as well as your executives, to analyze situations, define targets, change perspectives, understand the different variations of feedback and to discuss the various issues, thus improving the quality of decision making on the whole.


provides support and monitoring on the basis of an acknowledged entrepreneurial background, providing long-standing experience in the field of human resources management and motivation, during your board activities, for pending changes of leadership, in crisis and conflict situations as well as for running and launching projects.


Our Coaching Increases Your Efficiency.


[back]


german

Sie haben es oft genug erlebt: Veränderungsprozesse bringen Unsicherheiten mit sich. Dabei ist es gleichgültig, ob Sie für sich persönlich, für Ihr Unternehmen oder nur für Unternehmensteile eine Neuausrichtung suchen. Coaching bietet durch gezieltes Eingehen auf individuelle Probleme lösungsorientierte Unterstützung in Zeiten der Neuorientierung.
Durch Selbstbeobachtung und Reflexion hilft Coaching Ihnen oder den von Veränderungsprozessen betroffenen Führungskräften eigene Lösungswege auch in Krisensituationen zu finden. Mit wenig Zeitaufwand können Sie schnell gute Resultate erzielen. Die professionelle Begleitung gibt Ihnen und auch Ihren Führungskräften die Möglichkeit, Situationen zu analysieren, Ziele zu definieren, Perspektiven zu wechseln, unterschiedlichste Variationen des Feedbacks zu verstehen und zu diskutieren und damit insgesamt die Qualität Ihrer Entscheidungsfindung zu verbessern.


unterstützt und begleitet Sie auf der Basis eines ausgewiesenen unternehmerischen Hintergrunds und mit langjähriger Erfahrung in der Personalführung und –motivation bei Ihrer Vorstandsarbeit, bei anstehenden Führungswechseln, in Krisen- und Konfliktsituationen sowie bei laufenden und anstehenden Projekten.


Unser Coaching fördert Ihre Leistungsfähigkeit.


[zurück]


english